Our products

Sony Specialist Dealer
LiveU
Biomedica

Contact

S.C. C.Y.B.E.R. SRL

VAT: RO 11172834
Registration No.: J40/10432/1998
Bank: Raiffeisen Bank S.A. – Ag. Pipera, Bd. Dimitrie Pompei nr. 9-9A, Sector 2, Bucharest
IBAN: RO34 RZBR 0000 0600 0240 5769

SR EN ISO 9001 : 2008 (ISO 9001 : 2008)

Phones:
+40 21 232.26.00
+40 31 405.66.52
+40 372.74.28.35
+40 372.74.28.36

Fax: +40 21 232.20.52

E-mail: office@centron.ro

Write us a message

Hundertwasser Business Center
42-46 Siriului street, second floor, 1st district
014354 Bucharest, Romania

Navigate with Google Maps

Hundertwasser Business Center

 

Adrian Coman

Managing Director

adrian.coman@centron.ro

Mircea Radoi

Technical Manager, Service
&Customer Support
mircea.radoi@centron.ro

Marian Manea

Sales, Service
& Customer Support
marian.manea@centron.ro

Office E-mail

General Informations

office@centron.ro

Liliana Dumitra

Logistic & Media Sales

liliana.dumitra@centron.ro

Sales E-mail

Sales

sales@centron.ro

Cristian Stanciulescu

Financial Manager

cristian.stanciulescu@centron.ro

Codruta Csillag

Accounting

codruta.csillag@centron.ro

Contact form